Who do I contact for help?

If you are an LS&Co. employee outside of the United States and you need help, please contact your direct manager or send your contact information and brief description of your emergency to the person listed below for your country.

AMA:

A blue field with the Union Flag in the upper hoist quarter, a large white seven-pointed star in the lower hoist quarter, and constellation of five white stars in the fly – one small five-pointed star and four, larger, seven-pointed stars. Australia: Nikki Darby – ndarby@levi.com

Bangladesh (গণপ্রজাতন্ত্রী বাংলাদেশ): Suchitra Bhat – sbhat3@levi.com

Cambodia (ព្រះរាជាណាចក្រកម្ពុជា): Tamas Muntyan – tmuntyan@levi.com

China (中华人民共和国): redtabfoundation@levi.com

A flag with a white 5-petalled flower design on solid red background Hong Kong (中華人民共和國香港特別行政區): Charlotte Ng – cng1@levi.com or Jason Szeto – sjason@levi.com

Image result India (इंडिया, Bhārat Gaṇarājya): Suchitra Bhat – sbhat3@levi.com

Image result for indonesia flag Indonesia (Republik Indonesia): Rubyanto Anggoro – ranggoro@levi.com

Image result for japan flag Japan (日本国): Mikiko Sekiya – msekiya@levi.com

Image result for Korea flag Republic of Korea (대한민국): Valerie Jeong – vjeong@levi.com

A blue rectangle with a gold star and crescent in the canton, with 14 horizontal red and white lines on the rest of the flag Malaysia: Derek Low Min Siung – dminsiung@levi.com

New Zealand: Nikki Darby – ndarby@levi.com

Pakistan (اسلامی جمہوریہ پاكستان): Usman Ghani – ughani@levi.com

Philippines (Republika ng Pilipinas): Liezl Roca – lroca@levi.com

Singapore (Republik Singapura): Caleen Kam – ckam2@levi.com

South Africa (Republiek van Suid-Afrika): Elise Burns-Hoffman – elise@b-h.co.za or Dominique Durward – ddurward@levi.com

A red flag, with a small blue rectangle in the top left hand corner on which sits a white sun composed of a circle surrounded by 12 rays. Taiwan (中華民國): Charis Shih – cshih@levi.com

LSA:

United States: http://redtabfoundation.org/apply-now/ or 1-800-544-5498 or redtabfoundation@levi.com

Flag of Canada Canada: http://redtabfoundation.org/apply-now/ or redtabfoundation@levi.com

Mexico: redtabfoundation@levi.com

Brazil: redtabfoundation@levi.com

LSE:

File:Flag of Austria.svg Austria: Jasmin Schmal – jschmal@levi.com

Belgium: Celia Baverel – cbaverel@levi.com

Flag of the Czech Republic Czech Republic: Virag Vadkerti – vvadkerti@levi.com

File:Flag of Denmark.svg Denmark: Caren Ibn-Ayoub – cibn-ayoub@levi.com or http://redtabfoundation.org/apply-now/ or redtabfoundation@levi.com

Image result Egypt: Ozan Duman – oduman@levi.com

File:Flag of France.svg France: Nadia Benhayyan – nbenhayyan@levi.com

File:Flag of Germany.svg Germany: Jasmin Schmal – jschmal@levi.com

File:Flag of Greece.svg Greece: Margarita Papadakis – mpapadakis@levi.com

File:Flag of Hungary.svg Hungary: Virag Vadkerti – vvadkerti@levi.com

File:Flag of Ireland.svg Ireland: Caren Ibn-Ayoub – cibn-ayoub@levi.com or http://redtabfoundation.org/apply-now/ or redtabfoundation@levi.com

File:Flag of Italy.svg Italy: Elena Michieli – emichieli@levi.com (LFA) or Sabrina Sisti – ssisti@levi.com (Levi’s)

File:Flag of the Netherlands.svg Netherlands: Cassandre Lefevre – clefevre@levi.com

File:Flag of Norway.svg Norway: Caren Ibn-Ayoub – cibn-ayoub@levi.com

File:Flag of Poland.svg Poland: Teddy Dworakowski – more.words@zigzag.pl or Joanna Kaczmarska – jkaczmarska@levi.com, or Agnieszka Jonczyk – ajonczyk@levi.com

File:Flag of Portugal.svg Portugal: Georgina Armengou Arenas – garmengou@levi.com

File:Flag of Russia.svg Russian Federation: Svetlana Prokhorova – sprokhorova@levi.com

File:Flag of Spain.svg Spain: Georgina Armengou Arenas – garmengou@levi.com

File:Flag of Sweden.svg Sweden: Caren Ibn-Ayoub – cibn-ayoub@levi.com

Image result Switzerland: Tobias Woehler – twoehler@levi.com

File:Flag of Turkey.svg Turkey: Ozan Duman – oduman@levi.com

File:Flag of the United Kingdom.svg United Kingdom: Caren Ibn-Ayoub – cibn-ayoub@levi.com or http://redtabfoundation.org/apply-now/ or redtabfoundation@levi.com

 

 

Connect With Us




yt-brand-standard-logo-95x40